(712) 476-8000
1202 21st Avenue Rock Valley IA 51247
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

2019 Foundation Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Hegg Health Center Foundation is pleased to announce the following recipients for the 2019 Hegg Foundation Honors Scholarship:

April Impecoven
Josie Maassen
Caitlin Van Engen
Kelci Kooima
Carmen Vermeer
Alexa De Ruyter
Britney Rus
Heidi Hoppe

In a very competitive application process, these ladies are presented this scholarship for their sincere desire to pursue an education path in the health sciences field. We congratulate each of them on this honor, and wish them the best as they pursue their degrees.

Congratulations to each of the recipients of the 2019 Hegg Foundation Honors Scholarship!

Translate »